JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU List of Committee with Student Members 2022-2023

SI.No.	Name of the Committee
1	Anti-Raging Committee
2	Students Grievance Cell
3	Women's Grievance Cell
4	Magazine Committee
5	International Students Cell
6	Cultural and Sports Committee
7	Internal Complaints Committee
8	Students Welfare Committee
9	Students Counseling Committed
10	Institution Library Committee

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2022-2023

SI. No	Name	Position	Contact No.
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman	9448461209
2	Dr. Jyothikiran H	Member	9448163485
3	Dr. Ganesh S	Coordinator	9886722458
4	Mr. Shadaksharaswamy	Superintendent	9481532815
5	Dr. Raghavendra Shanbhog	Member	9945112080
6	Dr. SuneethShetty	Member	9741517787
7	Dr. Sushma R	Member	9844775196
8	Dr. Prathibha Shashikumar	Member	9986544409
9	Dr. Nitin V. Muralidhar	Member	9448413146
10	Dr. Priyanka Nitin	Member	9448582024
11	Dr. Shyam Sundar	Member	9886580804
12	Dr. Radhika Muralidharan	Student Member	9986298515
13	Dr. AdrashChoudhari	Student Member	9620169747
14	Dr. Sharath N.	Student Member	9900385609
15	Dr. Swathi Vathsa	Student Member	9483466086
16	Dr. Sanjana Shetty	Student Member	9686896819
17	Ms. Aishwarya Shree D. (Interns)	Student Member	
18	Police Inspector	Member	0821-2418112
19	Mr. Vijaya Kumar K	Security Incharge	9845933741

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE 2022-2023

SI	Names	Position
no	Names	
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Sahith Shetty	Co-Chairman
3	Mrs. Anushree S.M.	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Anusha A Joshi	Student Member
5	Dr. Aishwarya P	Student Member
6	Dr. DipashaKirthi Rao	Student Member
7	Dr Krishnapriya Varma S.	Student Member
8	Dr. Jesna Jose	Student Member
9	Dr Aishwarya P	Student Member
10	Dr. Akansha Choudhary	Student Member
11	Dr Akshitha BY	Student Member
12	Dr. Aleta Mohamed Shyam	Student Member
13	Dr. Amalja Jose	Student Member

WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE - 2022-2023

SI	Names	Position
no	Names	FOSILION
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Usha Hegde	Co-Chairman
3	Dr. Parinitha M S	Member
4	Dr. Manjula S.	Member
5	Dr. Indira M.D.	Member
6	Dr. Sowmya S	Member
7	Mrs. Ashwini N S	Member
8	Mrs. Leena	Member
9	Dr. Sheetal Chandra	Student Member
10	Dr. Anusha A. Joshi	Student Member

MAGAZINE COMMITTEE - 2022-2023

SI. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Sunitha S	Editor in chief
3	Dr. Sreeshyla H.S	Assistant Editor
4	Dr Prathiba Shashikumar	Member
5	Dr. Nitin V Muralidhar	Member
6	Dr. Talwade Priyanka	Member
7	Dr.Deepa BV	Member
8	Chandan R	Student Member
9	Amrutha Maniyeri	Student Member
10	Anju Vijayan Nair	Student Member
11	Annet Tresa Kuriakose	Student Member
12	Annmaria Reeson Varghese	Student Member
13	Auush John Saju	Student Member
14	Aparna K Saju	Student Member
15	Aparna K Babu	Student Member

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS CELL - 2022-2023

SI. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Raghavendra Swamy K.N.	Co-Chairman
3	Dr. Ambikathanaya U.K.	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Aparna M.S.	Student Member
5	Dr. Arjun S.	Student Member

SPORTS & CULTURAL - 2022-2023

SI. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Co-Chairman
3	Ms. Anushree S.M.	AAO
4	Dr. Sowmya S	Sports Secretary
5	Dr. Girishkumar	Member-Sports
6	Dr. Manjula S	Cultural Secretary
7	Dr. Rashmi S	Member-Cultural

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE - 2022-2023

SI No	Names	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Co-Chairman
3	Dr. Annapoorna B.M	Member
4	Dr. Girish M.S	Member
5	Mrs. Anushree S.M.	Member
6	Mrs. Shalini K.S.	Member
7	Mrs. Mohanakumari	Member
8	Mrs. Ranjeetha	Member
9	Dr. Kathyayani C.P.	Member
10	Dr. Suman S.D.	Student Member
11	Dr. Sumukh Bharadwaj	Student Member

STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE 2022-2023

SI no	Names	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	President
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B R	Secretary
3	Dr. Madhushree J.T.	Joint Secretary
4	Dr. Priyanka Agarwal	Student Member
5	Dr. Sheetal Chandra	Student Member
6	Dr. Shinya P.	Student Member
7	Dr. Varun Shankar	Student Member
8	Dr. Anusha A. Joshi	Student Member
9	Dr. Asna K	Student Member
10	Dr. B Vaishakh	Student Member
11	Dr. Chandan R	Student Member
12	Dr. Christeena Binu	Student Member
13	Dr Debarati Das	Student Member
14	Dr. Delna Johnson	Student Member
15	Dr. Dishani Halder	Student Member
16	Dr. Kavya G.S.	Student Member
17	Dr. Neha S.R.	Student Member
18	Dr. Kiruthika M.	Student Member

STUDENTS COUNSELING COMMITTEE - 2022-2023

SI. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Co – Chairman
3	Dr. Annapoorna B.MFinal Yr.	In charge Counselor
4	Dr. Ganesh S2 nd Yr.	In charge Counselor
5	Dr. Usha Hegde—3 rd Yr.	In charge Counselor
6	Dr Vidya G D – 1st Yr.	In charge Counselor

INSTITUTION LIBRARY COMMITTEE 2022-2023

SI. No.	Names	Members
01	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
02	Dr. Sujeeth Kumar Shetty	Professor / Member & HOD
03	Dr. Karthikeya Patil	Prof. & HOD/Member
04	Dr. Nandlal B.	Prof. & HOD/Member
05	Dr. Raghavendra Swamy KN	Prof. & HOD/Member
06	Dr. Annapoorna B.M.	Prof. & HOD/Member
07	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Prof. & HOD/Member
08	Dr. Deepika P.C.	Prof. & HOD/Member
09	Dr. Raghunath N.	Prof. & HOD/Member
10	Dr. Usha Hegde	Prof. & HOD/Member
11	Dr Sumukh Bharadwaj.	Student Member
12	Mr. Pranav C Hungund	Student Member
13	Mr. Mahendra D G	Librarian/ Member Secretary
14	Dr. Swathi Kumareshwar	Member