JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU List of Committee with Students Members - 2019-2020

| SI. No. | Name of the Committee |
|---------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Anti Raging Committee |
| 2 | Students Grievance Cell |
| 3 | Women's Grievance Cell |
| 4 | Magazine Committee |
| 5 | International Students Cell |
| 6 | Cultural and Sports Committee |
| 7 | Internal Complaints Committee |
| 8 | Students Welfare Committee |
| 9 | Students Counseling Committed |
| 10 | Institution Library Committee |

Anti Ragging Committee - 2019-2020

| SI. No | Name | Position | Contact No. |
|-----------|---------------------------|-------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman | 9448461209 |
| 2 | Dr. Raghunath N. | Member | 9845240701 |
| 3 | Dr. Raghavendra Swamy K N | Coordinator | 9538134098 |
| 4 | Ms. Anushree S.M. | AAO | 7019992492 |
| 5 | Dr. Brinda S. Godhi | Member | 7259749417 |
| 6 | Dr. Ambikathana UK | Member | 9916776834 |
| 7 | Dr. Maurya M | Member | 9986253344 |
| 8 | Dr. Suman Basavaraj | Member | 9945551564 |
| 9 | Dr. Nithin V. Muralidhar | Member | 9448413146 |
| 10 | Dr. Priyanka Nithin | Member | 9448582024 |
| 11 | Dr. Chandan S.N. | Member | 9448307430 |
| 12 | Dr. Munaf V | Student Member | 7349456653 |
| 13 | Dr. Aishwarya Ram Kumar | Student Member | 8197046626 |
| 14 | Dr. Manohar Sharma | Student Member | 9480258935 |
| 15 | Dr. Veena Jayadevan | Student Member | 8128983937 |
| 16 | Ms. Uma P Nair | Student Member | 9740674552 |
| 17 | Ms. Aishwarya Mani | Student Member | 9448682830 |
| 18 | Police Inspector | Student Member | 0821-2418112 |
| 19 | Mr. Vijaya Kumar K | Security Incharge | 9845933741 |

Students Grievance Committee - 2019-2020

| SI | Names | Position |
|----|--------------------------|------------------|
| no | Names | 1 Oshion |
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Saikrishna D. | Co-Chairman |
| 3 | Mrs. Anushree S.M. | Member Secretary |
| 4 | Dr. Miliyan Parveen | Student Member |
| 5 | Dr. Akanksha Roy | Student Member |
| 6 | Dr. Prakash | Student Member |
| 7 | Ms. Sneha S. | Student Member |
| 8 | Ms. Sahana Alwar | Student Member |
| 9 | Ms. Aishwarya Mani | Student Member |
| 10 | Mr. Prabhat Prasad Kanth | Student Member |
| 11 | Mr. Lakshmeesha D | Student Member |

| 12 | Ms. Mrudula Celine Vincent | Student Member |
|----|----------------------------|----------------|
| 13 | Ms. Gayathri Anil Kumar | Student Member |

JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU

Women's Grievance Committee - 2019-2020

| SI | Names | Position |
|----|--------------------|----------------|
| no | Names | 1 03111011 |
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Sheela Kumar G | Co-Chairman |
| 3 | Dr. Usha Hegde | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Manjula S. | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Indira M.D. | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Jyothi G. | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Sowmya | Member |
| 8 | Mrs. Annapoorna | Member |
| 9 | Mrs. Mahadevamma | Member |
| 10 | Dr. Nikitha | Student Member |
| 11 | Ms. Ramya P | Student Member |

Magazine Committee - 2019-2020

| SI. No | Name | Position |
|-----------|--------------------------|------------------|
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Bhagyalakshmi A | Editor in chief |
| 3 | Dr. Sreeshyla H.S | Assistant Editor |
| 4 | Ms. Anushree S.M. | AAO |
| 5 | Dr. Sanjay C.J. | Treasurer |
| 6 | Dr. Deepika P.C. | Advisor |
| 7 | Dr. Prathiba Shashikumar | Members |
| 8 | Dr. S. Shyamsunder | Members |
| 9 | Dr. Suma S | Members |
| 10 | Ms. Sahana K | Student Editor |
| 11 | Ms. Surabhi Sharma | Student Member |
| 12 | Mr. Muzammil Nawaz | Student Member |
| 13 | Mr. R. Sumukh Bharadwaj | Student Member |
| 14 | Ms Birti Singh | Student Member |
| 15 | Dr. Sanjeed Kabeer | Student Member |
| 16 | Ms Navya Jose Paul | Student Member |
| 17 | Ms Stafi Ann Kuruvilla | Student Member |

International Students Cell - 2019-2020

| SI. No | Name | Position |
|-----------|-------------------------------------|------------------|
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Raghavendra Swamy K.N. | Co-Chairman |
| 3 | Dr. Ambikathanaya | Member Secretary |
| 4 | Dr. Noor Adeefarra Binti Mohd Adkaa | Student Member |
| 5 | Dr. Siti Nur Hafizah Binti Zuikafly | Student Member |

JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU

Sports & Cultural - 2019-2020

| SI. No | Name | Position |
|-----------|------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Chandrashekar B.R. | Co-Chairman |
| 3 | Ms. Anushree S.M. | AAO |
| 4 | Dr. Suman Basavaraj | Sports Secretary |
| 5 | Dr. Bhagyalakshmi A | Cultural Secretary |

Internal Complaints Committee - 2019-2020

| SI No | Names | Position |
|----------|------------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Chandrashekar B.R. | Co-Chairman |
| 3 | Dr. Deepika P.C. | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Girish M.S | Member |
| 5 | Mrs. Anushree S.M. | Member |
| 6 | Mrs. Shalini K.S. | Member |
| 7 | Mrs. Roopa S. | Member |
| 8 | Mrs. Sumithra S | Member |
| 9 | Dr. Kathyayani C.P. | Member |
| 10 | Dr. Harshitha N | Student Member |
| 11 | Ms. Chandini C.K. | Student Member |

STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE FOR THE 2019-2020

| | • | |
|----|-----------------------------------|-----------------|
| SI | Names | Position |
| no | ramos | 1 dollari |
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | President |
| 2 | Dr. Sheela Kumar G | Secretary |
| 3 | Dr. Aishwarya | Joint Secretary |
| 4 | Dr. Vanessa Lobo | Student Member |
| 5 | Dr. Manu Bhaskaran Nair | Student Member |
| 6 | Dr. Nikitha B.M. | Student Member |
| 7 | Dr. Arya | Student Member |
| 8 | Dr. Ramya S. | Student Member |
| 9 | Mr. Rimsha Minhaz | Student Member |
| 10 | Mr. Chilukuri Vishala Bhargavi | Student Member |
| 11 | Ms. Aishwarya Mani | Student Member |
| 12 | Ms. Shivani Singh | Student Member |
| 13 | Mr. Muzammil Nawaz | Student Member |
| 14 | Ms. Shilpa Mary Raju Edakalathoor | Student Member |
| 15 | Ms.K.S. Deekshith | Student Member |
| 16 | Ms. Pravallika H N | Student Member |
| 17 | Ms. Amalja Jose | Student Member |
| 18 | Mr. Krishnapriya Varma S | Student Member |

JSS Dental College & Hospital, Mysuru

Students Counseling Committee - 2019-2020

| SI. No | Name | Position |
|-----------|------------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Chandrashekar B.R. | Co - Chairman |
| 3 | Dr. Annapoorna B.M. | In charge Counselor |
| 4 | Dr. Ganesh s | In charge Counselor |
| 5 | Dr. Jyothi G. | In charge Counselor |
| 6 | Dr. Usha Hegde | In charge Counselor |

INSTITUTION LIBRARY COMMITTEE 2019-2020

| SI. No. | Names | Members |
|------------|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| 01 | Dr. S. Ravindra | Chairman |
| 02 | Dr. Sujeeth Kumar Shetty | Professor / Member |
| 03 | DR. Karthikeya Patil | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 04 | Dr. Nandlal B. | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 05 | Dr. Sai Krishna D | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 06 | Dr. Annapoorna B.M. | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 07 | Dr. Chandrashekar B.R. | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 08 | Dr. Sheela Kumar G | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 09 | Dr. Raghunath N. | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 10 | Dr. Usha Hegde | Prof. & HOD/Member |
| 11 | Dr. Hemalatha A | Student Member |
| 12 | Ms Gayathri Anil Kumar | Student Member |
| 13 | Mr. Mahendra D G | Librarian/Member Secretary |