# JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU List of Committee with Students Members - 2018-19

Sl.No.	Name of the Committee
1	Anti Raging Committee
2	Students Grievance Cell
3	Women's Grievance Cell
4	Magazine Committee
5	International Students Cell
6	Cultural and Sports Committee
7	Internal Complaints Committee
8	Students Welfare Committee
9	Students Counseling Committee
10	Institution Library Committee

### **Anti Ragging Committee - 2018-19**

Sl.	Name	Position	Contact No.
No	rvaine	1 USILIUII	Contact 110.
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman	9448461209
2	Dr. Raghunath N.	Member	9845240701
3	Dr. Raghavendra Swamy K N	Coordinator	9538134098
4	Mr. Veerabhadraswamy	AAO	7019992492
5	Dr. Brinda S. Godhi	Member	7259749417
6	Dr. Ambikathana UK	Member	9916776834
7	Dr. Maurya M	Member	9986253344
8	Dr. Suman Basavaraj	Member	9945551564
9	Dr. Nithin V. Muralidhar	Member	9448413146
10	Dr. Priyanka Nithin	Member	9448582024
11	Dr. Chandan S.N.	Member	9448307430
12	Dr. Munaf V	Student Member	7349456653
13	Dr. Aishwarya Ram Kumar	Student Member	8197046626
14	Dr. Manohar Sharma	Student Member	9480258935
15	Dr. Veena Jayadevan	Student Member	8128983937
16	Ms. Shilpa Mary Raju Edakathoor	Student Member	9740674552
17	Ms Sadhvi N. Pandit	Student Member	9448682830
18	Police Inspector	Student Member	0821-2418112
19	Mr. Jagadish	Security Incharge	9964760929

#### **Students Grievance Committee - 2018-19**

Sl	Names	Position
no	ranies	1 OSITION
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Saikrishna D.	Co-Chairman
3	Mrs. Anushree S.M.	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Shikha Kharia	Student Member
5	Dr. Rekha Govind	Student Member
6	Dr. Sowmya	Student Member
7	Dr. Shubhi Goel	Student Member
8	Dr. Aravind Neelakantan	Student Member
9	Mr. Varun Shankar	Student Member

10	Ms. Rashi Srivatsav	Student Member
11	Ms. Shilpa Mary Raju	Student Member
12	Ms. Angelia Yong Oi Ling	Student Member
13	Mr. Tomy Chooralil George	Student Member

# JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU Women's Grievance Committee - 2018-19

Sl	Names	Position
no	rames	1 osition
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Sheela Kumar G	Co-Chairman
3	Dr. Usha Hegde	Member
4	Dr. Manjula S.	Member
5	Dr. Indira M.D.	Member
6	Dr. Jyothi G.	Member
7	Dr. Sowmya	Member
8	Mrs. Annapoorna	Member
9	Mrs. Mahadevamma	Member
10	Dr. Nikitha	Student Member
11	Ms. Ramya P	Student Member

# **Magazine Committee - 2018-19**

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Bhagyalakshmi A	Editor in chief
3	Dr. Sreeshyla H.S	Assistant Editor
4	Mr. Veerabhadraswamy	AAO
5	Dr. Sanjay C.J.	Treasurer
6	Dr. Deepika P C	Advisor
7	Dr. Prathiba Shashikumar	Members
8	Dr. S. Shyamsunder	Members
9	Dr. Suma S	Members
10	Mr. Vaz Mitchum Antonio	Student Editor
11	Ms. Shimsha Changappa	Student Member
12	Mr. Varun Shnkar	Student Member
13	Mr. Shabareesh KN	Student Member
14	Ms Shruthi	Student Member
15	Dr. Sanjeed Kabeer	Student Member
16	Ms Navya Jose Paul	Student Member
17	Ms Stafi Ann Kuruvilla	Student Member

#### **International Students Cell - 2018-19**

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Raghavendra Swamy K.N.	Co-Chairman
3	Dr. Ambikathanaya	Member Secretary
4	Mr. Noor Adeefarra BT Mohd Adkar	Student Member
5	Mr. Muhammad Afif Ajmal Bin Sidik	Student Member

#### JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MYSURU

#### **Sports & Cultural - 2018-19**

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Co-Chairman
3	Mr. Veerabhadraswamy	AAO
4	Dr. Prasanna Deshpande	Sports Secretary
5	Dr. Priyanka Nitin	Cultural Secretary
6	Dr. Shruthi S.	Student Member

#### **Internal Complaints Committee - 2018-19**

Sl No	Names	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Co-Chairman
3	Dr. Deepika P.C.	Member
4	Dr. Girish M.S	Member
5	Mrs. Anushree S.M.	Member
6	Mrs. Shalini K.S.	Member
7	Mrs. Roopa S.	Member
8	Mrs. Sumithra S	Member
9	Dr. Kathyayani C.P.	Member
10	Dr. Payal A Jain	Student Member
11	Ms. Chandini C.K.	Student Member

#### STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE FOR THE 2018-19

Sl	Names	Position
no	rames	1 osition
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	President
2	Dr. Sheela Kumar G	Secretary
3	Dr. Aishwarya	Joint Secretary
4	Dr. Vanessa Lobo	Student Member
5	Dr. Manu Bhaskaran Nair	Student Member
6	Dr. Nikitha B.M.	Student Member
7	Dr. Sanjana	Student Member
8	Dr. Apoorva	Student Member
9	Ms. Stefi Ann Kuruvilla-	Student Member
10	Mr. Athul Saji Jacob-	Student Member
11	Ms. Aishwarya Mani	Student Member
12	Ms. Shivani Singh	Student Member
13	Mr. Sumukh Bharadwaj	Student Member
14	Ms. Shilpa Mary Raju Edakalthoor	Student Member
15	Ms. Sadhvi N. Pandit	Student Member
16	Ms. Jaya Joy	Student Member
17	Ms. Shilpa Mary Raju Edakathoor	Student Member
18	Mr. Aishwarya Mani	Student Member

# JSS Dental College & Hospital, Mysuru

# **Students Counseling Committee - 2018-19**

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Co - Chairman
3	Dr. Annapoorna B.M.	In charge Counselor
4	Dr. Ganesh s	In charge Counselor
5	Dr. Jyothi G.	In charge Counselor
6	Dr. Usha Hegde	In charge Counselor

#### **INSTITUTION LIBRARY COMMITTEE 2018-19**

Sl. No.	Names	Members
01	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
02	Dr. Sujeeth Kumar Shetty	Professor / Member
03	DR. Karthikeya Patil	Prof. & HOD/Member
04	Dr. Srilatha K.T.	Prof. & HOD/Member
05	Dr. Sai Krishna D	Prof. & HOD/Member
06	Dr. Annapoorna B.M.	Prof. & HOD/Member
07	Dr. Chandrashekar B.R.	Prof. & HOD/Member
08	Dr. Sheela Kumar G	Prof. & HOD/Member
09	Dr. Raghunath N.	Prof. & HOD/Member
10	Dr. Usha Hegde	Prof. & HOD/Member
11	Dr. Hemalatha A	Student Member
12	Dr. Gayathri Anil Kumar	Student Member
13	Mr. Mahendra DG	Librarian/Member Secretary