Members of NSS Advisory Committee

About NSS | Members of NSS Advisory Committee | Funds Received | Activities | Gallery

Sl. No. Name and Designation Post held in the committee
1 Dr.B.Suresh , Vice-Chancellor, JSS University, Mysore.       Chairman
2 Dr. Manjunath B., Registrar, JSS University, Mysore. Member
3 Dr.Dhananjaya, NSS State Liaison Officer, Bangalore. Member
4 Dr. Khadri, Head, Regional centre, NSS unit, Bangalore.                 Member
5 Mr. C.C Hiremath, Finance Officer, JSS University, Mysore Member
6 Mr. Vasudeva Bhat, Social Worker                                        Member
7 Prof. Gurupadaswamy, Social Worker                                   Member
8 Mr. Balamuralidhara V. Asst. Professor, JSSCP, Mysore      Member
9 Dr. Prashanth V. Associ. Professor and NSS Programme officer, JSSMC, Mysore                      Member
10 Dr. Ravi, NSS Programme officer, JSSDC, Mysore Member
11 Mr. K.Mruthunjaya, Asst. Professor and NSS Programme officer, JSSCP, Mysore                      Member
12 Ms. Kokila, Dy. Registrar, JSS University, Mysore   Special Invitee
13 Mr. Lokesh, NSS Volunteer, JSS CP, Mysore                       Member
14 Ms. Pavana, NSS Volunteer, JSS MC, Mysore                      Member
15 Mr. Sumanth Raj, NSS Volunteer, JSS CP, Ooty      Member
16 Mr. R.Suresh Kumar, NSS Programme officer, JSSCP, Ooty Member
17 Mr. Gangadharappa H.V., Asst. Professor and Programme Coordinator     Member Secretary